Support Us

Help Keystone Symposia Drive Life Science Innovation and Impacts


Current Donors

The Andy Robertson Memorial Fund for Diversity in Life Science

Andy Robertson was Keystone Symposia's Chief Scientific Officer from 2005 to 2011. He made a number of critical contributions while with us, including launching Keystone Symposia's Diversity in Life Science program, the work at Keystone Symposia that moved him most. In tribute to Andy's legacy and memory, Keystone Symposia has inaugurated the Andy Robertson Memorial Fund for Diversity in Life Science. With the generous support of the following donors, Keystone Symposia has established an endowed fund to underwrite scholarships for underrepresented trainee scientists.

Patricia Aguilar
Natalie Ahn
Micheala Aldred
Dr. Lee-Ann Allen
Sharilyn Almodovar
Stephen Anderson
Christopher Atwood
Jenna and Scott Bednar-Page
Alberto Bosque
Dawn L. Brasaemle
Cecily L. Bray
Caroline Breitbach
Amanda Brown
Cherié Butts with matching gift from Biogen Idec Foundation
John Cantwell
Piero Carninci
Esmeralda Casas
Richard Cates
Walter Chazin
Valerio Chiurchiù
Heidi Daetwyler-Simpson
Pamela S. Daugherty
Dr. Edward A. Dennis
Alexandre Deshiere
Vishva Dixit
Anne Durandy
Rebecca Dutch
Eldon Ulrich
David Eliezer
Lee Ellis
Beverly Emerson
Sharon E. Flanagan and Dale F. Flanagan
Nicole Frahm
Masataka Harada
Hardesty Capital Management
Helke Hillebrand
Jennifer Honda
Andrew Houk
Bob and Linda Hrycaj
Kris Huygen
Adam Idica
Elizabeth Jaffee
Shingo Kajimura
Christopher Karp and Marsha Wills-Karp with matching gift from the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Peter S. Kim
Igor B. Kramnik
Lawrence Lamb
Mark Lang
Antonio Lanzavecchia
Joel Linden
Edison T. Liu and Margaret B. Liu
Margaret Liu and Robert Johnson
Slobodan Macura
Phyllis McNeil
Blandine Monel
Walter Moos and Susan Miller
Tanya Muller and David Garner
Ralph Nixon
Helena Nunes-Cabaço
Trudy Oliver
Vito Palombella
Eric M. Parker
Jose Perez-Polo
Jane L. Peterson and Kenneth J. Cremer
Peter Prevelige
Ronald Raines
Jill Reifschneider
Chuck Reynolds
Federica Sallusto
Janet M. Shaw
Madeline A. Shea and Marc S. Wold
Alan Sher
Greg Spear
Gerald Sufrin
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
Raul Torres and Roberta Pelanda
Bruno Vaslin
Ian A. Wilson
Aprilianto Eddy Wiria
Marc Wold
David and Marcy Woodland
Bo Wu
Tachi and Leslie Yamada
Bei Zhang
Anonymous (4)


From the KeyPoint Blog

7 min read

Keypoint Newsletter: Welcoming our New Director of Philanthropy, Minda Mason

Please join us in welcoming our new Director of Philanthropy, Minda Mason, who will be working with individuals and...

7 min read

Endowments to Support the Next Generation of Scientists

One of the best ways to make a lasting impact on the scientific community is through an endowed gift to support...

Subscribe for Updates